Shipping and Refund

We ship worldwide to locations in Asia, Latin America and European regions. If you have questions about shipping and refund, please call our customer service division.

Local shipping service

Powder type

30 packs per box

1-2 boxes$40

3-6 boxes$60

7 boxes or more$80

Capsule type

120 capsules per bottle

1-2 bottles$40

3-6 bottles$60

7-10 bottles$80

11 bottles or more$100

Drink type

30 bottles per box

1 box or more$100

*If you will pick up the products at the Tsim Sha Tsui customer service center, then you do not need to pay shipping charge. Shipping in Hong Kong is only limited to areas covered by the express delivery service agent.

*If you are require overseas shipping, the shipping charge per order is HK$150.

Delivery schedule:

The order cut off time is 3pm for Monday to Friday. Orders received after 3pm will be processed and shipped on the next working day. Orders on Saturday, Sunday and public holidays will be processed and shipped on the next working day. When you place your orders, the customer service staff will contact you to confirm your purchase and schedule the delivery time with you.

The overseas delivery time is estimated. Delivery could be delayed, suspended or re-scheduled due to factors like regional customs policies and taxes, long holidays, transportation, and weather. Although we cannot completely guarantee that the delivery will not be delayed, we will do our best to process your order and ship your product as soon and as best as we can.

About customs duties:

Different countries/regions have different restrictions on products shipments. The customer usually will need to handle customs duties incurred on their goods. For information, please see overseas post – service information on shipping destination at the following link(http://www.hongkongpost.hk/tc/about_us/corp_info/publications/poguide/appendix/index.html#c). We will be unable to complete your order if the products could not be cleared at the customs agency because of the recipient refuses to pay the customs duties, or if the recipient refuses to accept the products. If you want us to re-send the shipment, you will need to pay the corresponding shipping charge. The charge will be same as we quoted in accordance with the destination requested in your original order.

Tracking your order:

After the customer service staff has arranged shipment for your order, an order tracking number will be sent to you by email or telephone, you may go to the website of the express delivery service to check on the latest status of your shipment.

Information for replacement/refund

If you require replacement/refund services, please contact the Hong Kong customer service center at (852) 2967 4560 within 14 days from the date of the invoice. Our customer service staff will be happy to assist you. Refund or replacement will not be accepted after 14 days from the date of the invoice. We only accept products for replacement/refund that are unopened, unused, undamaged and with 1 year validity. We will not refund shipping charges.

送货或退款

送货到世界各地如台湾、新加坡、马来西亚、韩国、其他亚洲国家、拉丁美洲及欧洲各地。如你对寄货及退款有任何疑问,请致电到我们客户服务部。

本地送货服务

粉末型“褐藻糖胶”

每盒30包

1-2盒$40

3-6盒$60

7盒以上$80

胶囊型“褐藻糖胶”

每瓶120粒

1-2瓶$40

3-6瓶$60

7-10瓶$80

11瓶以上$100

液体型“褐藻糖胶”

每箱30瓶

1箱或以上一律 $100

*如亲临尖沙咀客户中心取货, 则不需要付本地运费。派送香港地区只限宅急便速递覆盖地点。

*如需寄海外或中国地区, 每张订单运费是HK$150。

送货安排:

本公司星期一至五截单时间为香港时间下三时正,三时后的订单会于下一个工作天处理及运送;而星期六、日及公众假期的订单则会于紧接的工作天处理及运送。当您下订单后,客户服务人员会致电给您确认订购和预约收件时间。

送货时间仅为预计的运送时间,运送可因海关政策或关税、遇上长假期或因交通、地区、天气及其他因素影响而令送货时间有所延误、暂停或改期。本公司并不能完全保证运送时间不受延误,我们会竭尽所能为阁下尽快处理订单及运送产品。

关税事宜:

不同的送货国家/地区有不同的送货限制,需由客人自行缴交关税,详情请看海外邮政–运送目的地的服务资料(http://www.hongkongpost.hk/sc/about_us/corp_info/publications/poguide/appendix/index.html#c)。如收件人拒绝缴付税项,以致有关货物未能进行报关、或收件人拒绝接收货物等情况,都会令本公司无法处理该订单。如阁下要求再次派递,需缴付相应运费,邮费是根据阁下订单原本的送货方式及邮递国家/地区而定。

追踪派递进度:

当客户服务人员寄出阁下的订购产品后,会以电话或电邮形式通知阁下的邮件追踪编号。阁下即可以到速递公司的官网上查询邮件最新派递状况。

换货/退货须知

如须安排退货/换货服务,请在发票日期的14天内,联络香港客户服务中心(852) 2967 4560,我们的客户服务人员会乐意为您处理有关事宜。逾期者恕不接受退款和换货。对于退货/换货的产品,本公司只接受未开封、未曾使用、没有破损的产品。如上产品有效期少于一年不被接受退货/换货。所有运费将不会退回。