About Us

Our Mission

Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan is an international health food corporation with 17 years of experience and history. Our mission is to improve the quality of life of our customers. We provide the safest and highest quality of the natural health food – Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan, and hope to help users to remain unphased during the tough illnesses and treatment processes, maintaining good quality of life, and regaining their hope and health.

History

The inspiration for Umi No Shizuku comes from a sense of responsibility.

Our Japanese head office Kanefuku Co., Ltd., was founded in 1971, and has become the most trusted natural ocean-based product company in Japan for the past 46 years. As the leading seafood and health food manufacturer in Japan, Kanefuku places great emphasis on scientific evidence when developing healthy food products. Kanefuku is also the leader in scientific research on ocean and health products, and hopes to continue to develop food products that benefit people's health and safety.

Regrettably, the founder of Kanefuku, passed away from bile duct disease. His son, the current chairman of Kanefuku, was deeply inspired and dedicated to research and develop healthy products for abnormal cells, with the hope that people will no longer suffer from dreadful disease. Extensive research on seaweed from the ocean has led to the discovery of the amazing functions of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan.

After 4 years of research, Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan was first introduced to the Japanese market in 2000, and in 2003 Kamerycah Inc Customer Service Center was established in California, United States. The Customer Service Center in Hong Kong was the first in Asia and was founded end 2009. Currently, Umi No Shizuku has 12 customer service centers worldwide, with products sold in over 45 countries, including Japan, Korea, China, Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Vietnam, the USA, Europe, and Mexico. We have accumulated many years of experience and amassed a wealth of testimonials.

We will continue to improve the quality of our products and help more people in need.

1971

  • Japanese Head Office
    Kanefuku Co.Ltd.

  • 2003

  • Customer Service Center in California, U.S

    3878 W. Carson St. STE 101, Torrance, CA 90503 USA

2009

  • Hong Kong Customer Service Center

    Room 816A, 8F Ocean Centre, No. 5 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

2012

  • Customer Service Center in Seoul, Korea

    #305,Youngchang Bldg,(Nonhyeon-dong), 663, Seolleung-ro,Gangnam-gu,Seoul, Korea

  • Customer Service Center in Toronto, Canada

    200 Consumer Road. Suite 506, Toronto, Ontario, M2J 4R4

  • Customer Service Center in New York City, U.S

    38-19 Union St., #205 Flushing, NY 11354 USA

2013

  • Customer Service Center in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

    Room 3A, Floor 33rd, Bitexco Finacial Tower, 2 Hai Trieu Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCM City, Vietnam

2014

  • Customer Service Center in Hanoi, Vietnam

    39A Ngo Quyen,7th Floor,ste 702 Hoan Kiem District, Ha Noi City, Vietnam

  • Singapore Customer Service Center

    10 Anson Road, International Plaza, #33-02A Singapore 079903, Singapore

2015

  • Taiwan Customer Service Center

    6F.-5, No.191, Fuxing N. Rd.,Songshan Dist., Taipei City 10596, Taiwan

關於我們

宗旨

海之滴褐藻糖膠是一間推有十六年經驗和歷史的國際性保健食品公司。我們抱著提高服用者的生活品質為宗旨,提供最安全、最優質的天然保健食品-海之滴 「褐藻糖膠」,希望幫助服用者積極面對頑疾及治療過程,維持良好的生活品質,重拾希望與健康。

歷史簡介

海之滴的由來源自於責任感。

我們的日本母公司Kanefuku Co., Ltd.於1971年成立,在日本過去四十五年被視為最值得信賴的天然海產公司。作為在日本領先的海產及保健食品製造商, Kanefuku在發展保健食品的同時,將科學驗証放在最重要的一環。Kanefuku也是唯一把海洋產品及保健食品作出科學研究的領導者,希望研發出對人類健康和安全的健康食品。

但很不幸,我們的母公司Kanefuku的創始人,因患上膽管癌而逝世。他的兒子也就是Kanefuku有限公司現任董事,深受啟發及致力研究癌症保健產品,希望人們不用再為癌症而受折磨。當廣泛的研究來自大自然海洋的海藻,發現了褐藻糖膠的神奇功效。

經過四年的研究,海之滴褐藻糖膠在2000年推出日本市場,然後在2003年成立美國加州的客戶服務中心Kamerycah Inc,而香港是第一間亞洲區的客戶服務中心,在2009年尾成立。現時海之滴在全球有十間滴客戶服務中心,產品銷售超過45個國家,包括日本、韓國、中國大陸、新加坡、馬來西亞、台灣、 香港、越南、歐美及墨西哥等國家人士, 累積了多年的豐富經驗及案例。

我們將不斷努力提昇我們的產品質素,務求幫助更多有需要人士。

1971

  • 日本母公司
    Kanefuku Co.Ltd.

  • 2003

  • 美國加州的客戶服務中心Kamerycah Inc

    3878 W. Carson St. STE 101, Torrance, CA 90503 USA

2009

  • 香港客戶服務中心

    尖沙咀廣東道5號海洋中心8樓816A室

2012

  • 韓國首爾客戶服務中心

    #305,Youngchang Bldg,(Nonhyeon-dong), 663, Seolleung-ro,Gangnam-gu,Seoul, Korea

  • 加拿大多倫多客戶服務中心

    200 Consumer Road. Suite 506, Toronto, Ontario, M2J 4R4

  • 美國紐約客戶服務中心

    38-19 Union St., #205 Flushing, NY 11354 USA

2013

  • 越南胡志明市客戶服務中心

    57 59 – Ho Tung Mau Street, 9th Floor, ste 902 Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCM City, Vietnam

2014

  • 越南河內客戶服務中心

    39A Ngo Quyen,7th Floor,ste 702 Hoan Kiem District, Ha Noi City, Vietnam

  • 新加坡客戶服務中心

    10 Anson Road, International Plaza, #33-02A Singapore 079903, Singapore

2015

  • 台灣客戶服務中心

    6F.-5, No.191, Fuxing N. Rd.,Songshan Dist., Taipei City 10596, Taiwan